Rare Gamer http://www.raregamer.co.uk Your one-stop shop for Rare news, reviews & discussion Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:55:16 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/rare_gamer_logo.jpg Rare Gamer http://www.raregamer.co.uk 32 32 Top 5 Most American Moments in Rare Games http://www.raregamer.co.uk/top-5-most-american-moments-in-rare-games/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:44:58 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=17297 Setting Sail with Sea of Thieves, a Play It First Impression at Rare HQ – Exclusive http://www.raregamer.co.uk/sea-of-thieves-first/ http://www.raregamer.co.uk/sea-of-thieves-first/#comments Sat, 09 Jul 2016 08:13:50 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=17138 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/sea-of-thieves-first/feed/ 2 Top 5 Pirates You’re Going To Be In Sea of Thieves http://www.raregamer.co.uk/top-5-pirates-youre-going-to-be-in-sea-of-thieves/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:13:38 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=17043 Studio Besus interview http://www.raregamer.co.uk/studio-besus-interview/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:16:32 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=16950 Kinect Sports Rivals Review http://www.raregamer.co.uk/kinect-sports-rivals-review/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:46:36 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=16872 Mother 3 review http://www.raregamer.co.uk/mother-3-review/ Wed, 01 Jun 2016 19:13:37 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=16935 Top 5 Most Devious Retro Playlist Achievements in Rare Replay http://www.raregamer.co.uk/top-5-most-devious-retro-achievements-in-rare-replay/ Tue, 31 May 2016 07:18:55 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=16773 Top 5 Missions You Need to Master in Perfect Dark (Perfect Dark Theme Week) http://www.raregamer.co.uk/top-5-most-memorable-missions-in-perfect-dark-perfect-dark-theme-week/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:17:18 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=16668 Rare Revealed: The Making Of Kameo: Elements Of Power http://www.raregamer.co.uk/rare-revealed-the-making-of-kameo-elements-of-power/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 14:52:55 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=16849 Top 5 Most Memorable Battles in Kameo: Elements of Power (Kameo Theme Week) http://www.raregamer.co.uk/top-5-kameo/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 04:47:01 +0000 http://www.raregamer.co.uk/?p=16590